St. Francis-St. Clare Parish Council members chosen

Courtesy of Kathy Peters /     |    10.23.2018
Category: Finger Lakes

St. Francis-St. Clare Parish Council members who were chosen on Pentecost Sunday pose for a photo. The members represent parishioners of St. Mary Church in Waterloo and St. Patrick Church in Seneca Falls.

Standing from left:

Fr. Michael Merritt, Tom Liebner, Ed Barto, Bryan DiDona, Paul Wenderlich, Robert Lux, Fr. James Fennessy. 

Seated from left:

Pat Battley, Kathy McCutcheon, Mary Beth Stowell, Marianne Piscitelli, Gretchen Micio. 

Absent:  Marge Eshenour, John Nesbitt, Zach Merkley.

Copyright © 2018 , Inc. All rights reserved. Linking is encouraged, but republishing or redistributing, including by framing or similar means, without the publisher's prior written permission is prohibited.

Sign up for our FREE weekly e-newsletters!

Choose from news (Monday), leisure (Thursday) or worship (Saturday) — or get all three!