Featured Events


September 2020

Saturday, September 12 to Sunday, September 13 50th Anniversary Corn Sale
Saturday, September 19 Chicken Barbeque
Saturday, September 19 Drive-Thru Chicken "N" Biscuit Dinner
Wednesday, September 23 Blood Drive at St. Martin de Porres Parish
Wednesday, September 23 St. Padre Pio Feast Day
Thursday, September 24 Discovering Christ (via Zoom)
Friday, September 25 to Saturday, September 26 Book/Rummage Sale
Saturday, September 26 to Sunday, September 27 St. Stanislaus Polish Platter Drive-Thru
Saturday, September 26 Inspiring Women: Celebrating Their Legacy
Sunday, September 27 Beginning Experience's Coping With Life Alone Retreat
Wednesday, September 30 Blood Drive at St. Leo Church
Wednesday, September 30 to Wednesday, October 21 Racism and the Church