Featured Events


October 2020

Wednesday, September 30 to Wednesday, October 21 Racism and the Church
Friday, October 2 to Sunday, October 4 Retrouvaille Weekend
Saturday, October 3 Kiwanis Ball Droop
Wednesday, October 7 to Wednesday, October 21 Racism in Rochester Series
Saturday, October 10 Memorial Luminaria Candlelight Service
Sunday, October 11 Knights of Columbus Chicken Barbecue at Our Mother of Sorrows
Tuesday, October 13 to Saturday, October 17 St. Michael Church Fall Rummage Sale
Friday, October 16 to Saturday, October 31 Virtual Catholic Charities of Finger Lakes Empty Bowls Event
Friday, October 16 Sisters of St. Joseph Semi-Virtual Gala
Friday, October 16 Virtual Food Fight 2020
Saturday, October 17 Mommy and Me Sale
Sunday, October 18 White Mass for Health Care Professionals
Thursday, October 22 Our Lady of Mercy for Young Women Virtual Open House
Saturday, October 24 Knights of Columbus Pre-Halloween Car-B-Q
Friday, October 30 Virtual Introductory Session to the Creighton FertilityCare System